This is the OST song to the drama and I haven’t been able to watch the drama so I wasn’t able to link the song to the drama. But then again, my review would be fair since no scenes of the drama will come to mind. I guess the feel of the song would be different if I’ve watched the drama and listened to the song then reviewed it.

The song feels light on the first hear. It sounds like a song that could be listened on the beach with the feel of the wind blowing into your face. I tried not to listen to the lyrics because it’s a song about non-returned love. I can’t say that the song is made for Yuchun’s voice but he didn’t sound too bad singing the song or at least I can’t think of any better voices that could sing the song. The notes of the song actually matches his vocal range. The song actually gives people the courage to be good and fall in love with someone even if their love is not returned. It’s a light-hearted song yet not a sad love song. Or perhaps it was the mixing of the background music.

It’s not one of YuChun’s best song but yet it is a song that can be listened to many times and gradually fall in love with the melody of the song.

