This song was very much anticipated by me. And I’d have to say that Junsu did not disappoint me. The 2nd time that he had sang for a drama OST officially. It cross my mind that his voice might be suitable for dramas OST. But it has never cross my mind, Junsu’s voice without JJ and YC’s voice can also stand out so well without that harmony.

His voice penetrates my heart. I know what the lyrics meant so I know exactly what he’s singing. I try not to relate to the drama. The starting of the song is actually quite low note and I find to be a new charm of Junsu to be able to hear him sing his low notes so often. And I’m sure he has gotten quite confident about his low notes these days.

As soon as the song kicks into the second verse, I have this feeling. If Junsu was to be singing this song right in front of my eyes at the moment, I’d have the tendency to want to go up and give him a warm hug.

This is a song that you can listen to upteen times and yet not get sick of it that fast.

Two thumbs up, Kim Junsu!

PS~> I expect a good album from JYJ!

